Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
demigod!
June 19th 2013


48634 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

stfu gwyn im not l33t converge is just my favourite band so i have opinions on them





strong ones!

Digging: Fennesz - Venice

Gwyn.
June 19th 2013


16808 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

that was to drmax lol

DrMaximus
June 19th 2013


11866 Comments


Lol.

demigod!
June 19th 2013


48634 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

my b homes

wacknizzle
June 19th 2013


14435 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Stfu Spag, your opinionated argument is irrelevant as fuck if your trying to compare, the only similarity is that they're metal bands.

Spag
June 19th 2013


2422 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Their old stuff is better is a saying that'll never die. lol

Digging: Thy Catafalque - Meta

wacknizzle
June 19th 2013


14435 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

This band is amazingly consistent. Even Caring and Killing slays, has a few iffy moments but overall shows how talented and ahead of their time they were.

bach
June 19th 2013


15152 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Spag doesn't like this. He ain't the first and sure as hell won't be the last. For those of us whom enjoy jane doe, let's talk about how good the album is.

Spag
June 19th 2013


2422 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

I was joking. I don't even listen to Death.

wacknizzle
June 19th 2013


14435 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Dang.



Well either way you should jam the title track to this, it's generally just an amazing piece of music, it sounds amazing on piano!

Spag
June 19th 2013


2422 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

The title track is actually the only song I would go back to.

PunchforPunch
June 19th 2013


6277 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I will tell my grandchildren about the time Jacob got friend-zoned so hard he wrote an album about it.

YakNips
June 19th 2013


18218 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

DEAR, I'LL STAY GOOOOOOOOOOOLD

Digging: Jute Gyte - Perdurance

wacknizzle
June 19th 2013


14435 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

IIIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAANT OUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUT

Out of the burdening nightsweats

Out of the rising seas of blood

Lost in you like saturday nights

Searching the streets with bedroom eyes

Just dying to be saved

Run on girl, run on



facupm
June 20th 2013


10792 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this feels like being hit to death

Spag
June 20th 2013


2422 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

lol

Gwyn.
June 20th 2013


16808 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

ikr isnt it fantastic

DrMaximus
June 20th 2013


11866 Comments


Wtf, spag? I wouldn't even give that low of a rating to ATF or AWLWLB.

Suddy911
June 22nd 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

THIS IS THE GREATEST ALBUM EVER MADE FUCKERS

demigod!
June 22nd 2013


48634 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

@Maxi of course you wouldnt cause then i would have to stomp on your balls!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy