Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JS19
June 12th 2013


5566 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

7 year olds don't have angst. They stay angry at things for like 3 minutes then completely forget



Plus you don't need angst to love this. I am super mellow and have never used this album to vent anger or anything cos I rarely have any, i just think it's amazingly put together and I love the anger they put into it even if I don't share it!

Digging: Converge - You Fail Me (Redux)

PunchforPunch
June 12th 2013


6279 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

gud album

YakNips
June 12th 2013


17608 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@ JS19 Maybe one day you'll get very angry at your significant other and listen to this album enraged. Then maybe you'll 5 it ;)

Ricochet
June 12th 2013


2556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dont say 7 year old dont have angst! not every angst is scenekid-angst.

theres people with actual problems out there too and they may very well be 7 years old

Kman418
June 12th 2013


13196 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

it's scientifically proven that this sounds better when you're pissed

Digging: Car Seat Headrest - Teens of Denial

bach
June 12th 2013


15027 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

albums is rah-good

JS19
June 12th 2013


5566 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I didn't say that! I said that usually - a 7 year old can't concentrate on something for long enough to really be *angry*. Like 2 friends get cross with each other over a toy? 10min they'll be playing with it happily together.



Being 7 was awesome

Ricochet
June 12th 2013


2556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ofc its better when youre pissed

anger connects with anger



JS19
June 12th 2013


5566 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

'@ JS19 Maybe one day you'll get very angry at your significant other and listen to this album enraged. Then maybe you'll 5 it ;)'



I doubt it. Anger is such a silly emotion. Even in the rare instances I actually get a bit cross I can't stand wallowing in it. It's so self absorbed

Ricochet
June 12th 2013


2556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

JS: Ok i see what you mean

YakNips
June 12th 2013


17608 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bach I love your taste nigga

bach
June 12th 2013


15027 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I know I taste great.

YakNips
June 12th 2013


17608 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5



















































You clever motherfucker

bach
June 12th 2013


15027 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

YakNips
June 12th 2013


17608 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.sputnikmusic.com/forums/image.php?u=708741&dateline=1371024256

bach
June 12th 2013


15027 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off



































































͜ʖ ͡°)

JS19
June 12th 2013


5566 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Guys this is weird

YakNips
June 12th 2013


17608 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bach, best grumps episode ever? I need your opinion

bach
June 12th 2013


15027 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Hmm. That's a tough one. I'd say this one https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PevJ-ID3NMc

YakNips
June 12th 2013


17608 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh God GOOOOF BOOOOOP. I fucking love the Grumps, they are my cure for depression...usually. Still not as effective as a girlfriend. My personal favorite is NBA Jam, they are so jovial :3



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy