Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

now that i've got access to american netflix im gonna watch so fuckin many superhero cartoons, rec me sum

FourthReich
April 17th 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

just read the star wars books and play the knights of the old republic games that should get you hard again

demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yah ive been meaning to play through kotor

FourthReich
April 17th 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the second installment is my favourite game of all time

conesmoke
April 17th 2013



4911 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Are you one of those new batman fanboys silent? Who spouts that every new batman movie is "the greatest ever"

FourthReich
April 17th 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

damn that's intense pots, batman is pretty much the only superhero i like. your infatuation sounds much like mine with star wars.

demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i've seen the whole 90s spidey series, love it hard
seen a bunch of the x-men one too but gotta see more

will check the rest, well as much as i can handle. specifically batman cause well he's the shit

BigPleb
April 17th 2013



28537 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

HOW DO YOU GET ACCESS TO THE AMERICAN NETFLIX?!

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
April 17th 2013



16072 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

teen titans is awesome graham, why do you hate it so much? its a great campy superhero show that dips OFTEN into the darkness of each character, albeit at least 50% of the episodes are still campy filler but the rest make up for it

demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

teen titans just seemed so preteen pseudo-intellectual "SO MATVRE" to me but im not potsy so ignore me

FourthReich
April 17th 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"ew star wars fuck that shit"




.....



demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

the character design was one of the worst parts of it yea

is young justice like the justice league only really young
cuz i hate that shit its usually corny as hell

conesmoke
April 17th 2013



4911 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"dark knight>batman begins>dark knight rises"

all 3 of those are severely overrated...

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
April 17th 2013



16072 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i mean i get why you like young justive a lot its a god show but idk teen titans honestly really delves into character analysis way more than young justice. obv the animation style is very hit or miss, i prefer the normal animation of young justice to the very cartoon network styling of teen titan, but also raven and starfire are interesting characters if you read the comics (beyond the lol slutty reboot that has recently happened)

FourthReich
April 17th 2013



15303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

slade is a badass though..

demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

damn thats baller sounds like what TT shouldve been

Storm In A Teacup
April 17th 2013



12688 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Damn Batman breaks the niggas neck after putting bat blades in an eye and both shoulders

Batman gets shot and stabbed multiple times too.

Watched the first 30 or so but it cut off at the superman trying to lift up the nuke

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
April 17th 2013



16072 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

young justice is good no doubt idk i just feel like the structure of the show makes it hard to
appreciate every episode. that one episode with young flash trying to deliver the organ is fucking
UNBELIEVABLE though. one of the best episodes of american animation ive ever seen

id say give teen titans another chance and watch it like you would doctor who. an intelligent
childrens show


conesmoke
April 17th 2013



4911 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Batman is and always will be... a cunt.

demigod!
April 17th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Batman rules, im playin through arkham city for the first time goddamn that game is sweet



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy