Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Havey
April 21st 2013


9758 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

shit song btw dont listen

TheNexus100
April 21st 2013


2578 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ahhh i see

Digging: Full Of Hell & Merzbow - Full Of Hell & Merzbow

Storm In A Teacup
April 21st 2013


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lol oh gosh

Storm In A Teacup
April 21st 2013


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've rated about 10 of those 5s in the last week too, the fuck of it? You guys are just close minded and can't either fully enjoy what you like or can't admit that you do.

God forbid someone would love music enough to consider a handful of albums perfectly enjoyable.

Fuckin queefs

Keyblade
April 21st 2013


15224 Comments


seems to be a misunderstanding

I think it's cuz u added an extra "able" to the word fuckwit

Digging: Insides - Euphoria

TheNexus100
April 21st 2013


2578 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You guys are just close minded and can't either fully enjoy what you like or can't admit that you do

Cygnatti
April 21st 2013


21869 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah, this rules

Digging: Autechre - Chiastic Slide

Storm In A Teacup
April 21st 2013


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

41 "5"s and 81 "4.5"s

Hah I have over 100 albums I personally absolutely love to listen to and have many friends whom I can enjoy them with.

At this point my happy ass only has two more words for you


SUCK IT

treeqt.
April 21st 2013


10935 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ok i guess

Digging: Alisa Weilerstein - Solo

Storm In A Teacup
April 21st 2013


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm not talking to you lol

I think I'm not anyway

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013


21437 Comments


I used to like proggy but apparently now he hates me.

Cygnatti
April 21st 2013


21869 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

pretty sure I 4/5 or 5/5 every other album in sight.

Storm In A Teacup
April 21st 2013


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Good for you cyg I'm glad someone else isn't so fucking picky


This album still sucks tho my 2.5 is out if trying to be respectful

Storm In A Teacup
April 21st 2013


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Out of*

Cygnatti
April 21st 2013


21869 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

most people on this site do like I do, but even less picky. a 4 on this site is like a 3.3 on rym, which it shouldn't be.

Storm In A Teacup
April 21st 2013


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I can't relate to what you say Sputnik was my first love and is my only love.

Havey
April 21st 2013


9758 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You guys are just close minded and can't either fully enjoy what you like or can't admit that you do.

God forbid someone would love music enough to consider a handful of albums perfectly enjoyable.


I enjoy my music just as much as you do, we're just rating on different criteria. I only have 15 5s across my 3000+ ratings, but that doesn't mean I'm not having a good time listening to music, does it? I'm just not rating on sheer enjoyability alone. I absolutely love listening to my 3.5s, they're all great. My 4s are all essential to my collection, I love them to death. My 4.5s are like my 4s, except they've also withstood the test of time, after hundreds of listens I still feel the power of the songs running through me with the same excitement as the first time I heard 'em.

And my 5s?

They're eternal.

Cygnatti
April 21st 2013


21869 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

omg havey omg

Storm In A Teacup
April 21st 2013


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah now you want to see my point only when you try to turn it on me

/As expected

Toodles :-*

Cygnatti
April 21st 2013


21869 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

and why can't he? is your point only supposed to be used in your favor?

things rarely work that way.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy