Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



13958 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Def. gonna make room for that, I know I'll like it but gotta start watching what I do that with

Most the time those albums that are very hyped are pretty good, to me at least, but most of the time it's not worth and I never listen to it again,so gotta watch it

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah i started getting very selective with what i keep now. It gets really hard to narrow down things when you listen to so much, but usually i won't even keep full albums if it isn't like a 4.5 or higher standing in my opinion. That helped, I really wonder how some people have room for all their music sometimes.

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



13958 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I think I'll start doing too, though I like keeping albums full because I feel at one point I may appreaciate a song more by getting different angles from the album and all of that(ie just grow on me), but I need to save up space.

Just gonna delete anything below a 4

TheNexus100
March 17th 2013



2364 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

do you guys have like 2gb of space or something dam

Digging: Thou - Heathen

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
March 17th 2013



48524 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I have 4gb right now

Digging: More Than Life - What's Left Of Me

InfamousGrouse
March 17th 2013



2856 Comments


I have 17.5 MB

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
March 17th 2013



48524 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I have to delete all my redundant garageband files and my old film projects and shit fuck

ISawTheSun
March 17th 2013



18 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

rah rah rawr rah rahw

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah it helps save space. Yeah i dunno i tried to keep all my my albums intact but after tons of listens it was somewhat easy to narrow down tracks that wouldn't really get listened to, it still is a pain sometimes though. i might get a larger hardrive.

Lelle
March 18th 2013



2146 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I got 1TB and it's almost full fml. I don't even know how I survived on 135 GB before I got this computer

zxlkho
March 23rd 2013



3424 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lul I have 4.5TB total and it isn't even enough space

Gwyn.
March 23rd 2013



13958 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jane_Doe_(album)

Look at the genres

demigod!
March 23rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"lul I have 4.5TB total and it isn't even enough space"

are you one of those people who downloads shit without listening cuz then i might believe you

Havey
March 23rd 2013



9306 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

2TB here and it's barely enough for my needs

but it's mostly because i download lotsa movies too

Digging: Tim McGraw - Not a Moment Too Soon

demigod!
March 23rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I couldn't imagine filling up a TB hard drive but that's probably cause of my stupid ass bandwidth cap. if it were gone it'd be a different story

Havey
March 23rd 2013



9306 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that's what i thought too but now it's almost full ]:

Cygnatti
March 23rd 2013



19961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

badasscore, ultracore

Digging: Lo-Fang - Blue Film

Cygnatti
March 23rd 2013



19961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I've still never listened to this band/album.

DrMaximus
March 23rd 2013



8327 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lol, good joke, Cygnatti :D

Digging: Mount Eerie - Lost Wisdom

Chortles
March 23rd 2013



17508 Comments


i'm not laughing

Digging: Chico Buarque - Construção



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy