Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14990 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

It's starting to get too much, recently my hard drive has been filling and it's made me realize how much of my music I haven't heard yet

There's Mahavishnu Orchestra, there's Kyuss, Funeral Diner, there's Flylo, there's Dinosaur Jr.... So much stuff damn

Digging: diSEMBOWELMENT - Transcendence into the Peripheral

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Mine is Some morbid angel, new boris, one Godspeed! You! album, The story so far, boris, yeahhh mine is geting outta hand as well

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14990 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I guess it's good thing I didn't get an external though, if I had I probably just would've made it bigger and bigger without even noticing lol

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah my harddrive was nearly full at one point lol. Not anymore, i only pick up stuff after i listen to it

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14990 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yeah I guess it's time for me to start using Youtube some more, most of the time I just download something cause a lot of people like and i'm like aight i'll check


CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, i used to do that, then i realized that sometimes i just can't get into or really some stuff that's being hyped up. Even so i still have trouble making room for music have the time due a diverse range. New DEP soon too.

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14990 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Def. gonna make room for that, I know I'll like it but gotta start watching what I do that with

Most the time those albums that are very hyped are pretty good, to me at least, but most of the time it's not worth and I never listen to it again,so gotta watch it

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah i started getting very selective with what i keep now. It gets really hard to narrow down things when you listen to so much, but usually i won't even keep full albums if it isn't like a 4.5 or higher standing in my opinion. That helped, I really wonder how some people have room for all their music sometimes.

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14990 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I think I'll start doing too, though I like keeping albums full because I feel at one point I may appreaciate a song more by getting different angles from the album and all of that(ie just grow on me), but I need to save up space.

Just gonna delete anything below a 4

TheNexus100
March 17th 2013



2511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

do you guys have like 2gb of space or something dam

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
March 17th 2013



49967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I have 4gb right now

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

InfamousGrouse
March 17th 2013



3303 Comments


I have 17.5 MB

Digging: Gillian Welch - Revival

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
March 17th 2013



49967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I have to delete all my redundant garageband files and my old film projects and shit fuck

ISawTheSun
March 17th 2013



18 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

rah rah rawr rah rahw

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah it helps save space. Yeah i dunno i tried to keep all my my albums intact but after tons of listens it was somewhat easy to narrow down tracks that wouldn't really get listened to, it still is a pain sometimes though. i might get a larger hardrive.

Lelle
March 18th 2013



2155 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I got 1TB and it's almost full fml. I don't even know how I survived on 135 GB before I got this computer

zxlkho
March 23rd 2013



3460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lul I have 4.5TB total and it isn't even enough space

Gwyn.
March 23rd 2013



14990 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jane_Doe_(album)

Look at the genres

demigod!
March 23rd 2013



44131 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"lul I have 4.5TB total and it isn't even enough space"

are you one of those people who downloads shit without listening cuz then i might believe you

Digging: Failure - Magnified

Havey
March 23rd 2013



9643 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

2TB here and it's barely enough for my needs

but it's mostly because i download lotsa movies too



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy