Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
March 1st 2013



19542 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Kennycore

Digging: Cult Leader - Nothing for Us Here

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14048 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Jammin' this for the billionth time after giving it a break

I just realized I made it to 500 scrobbles for this and 800 for the band is less than half a year m/


CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Album still rules hard

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14048 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

500

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14048 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

PAGES

m/

Best album ever.

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Don't know how many for me. Thats an impressive number though

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14048 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

My most scrobbled album, which is funny since I never noticed how much I heard it.

Signs of a good album.

Madvillainy may end up getting more though, I am jammin' completely, non stop and it's 22 songs

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I dunno 'Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend! might since i jammed in on my 7 hr drive yesterday for me, and still have yet to dislike it. I still gotta listen to madvillainy! ugh getting behind on albums

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14048 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Madvillainy is DA SHIT dude, make sure it's on your to listen to list.

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It is Hah, i got to the new soilwork and that getting played out so i might check out Madvillainy and the new Boris tonight.

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It is Hah, i got to the new soilwork and that getting played out so i might check out Madvillainy and the new Boris tonight.

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Anddd it lagged and double posted hah.

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14048 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Still gotta check Boris but I'm not that much into doom/drone post-metal(that's their genre right? idk i forgot), so for now I'll just start focusing on my back carriage

Still got a load of albums I haven't heard and they've been waiting for me for months now

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hah my list is the same way man. I never catch up unless i just have a sick weekend.

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14048 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

It's starting to get too much, recently my hard drive has been filling and it's made me realize how much of my music I haven't heard yet

There's Mahavishnu Orchestra, there's Kyuss, Funeral Diner, there's Flylo, there's Dinosaur Jr.... So much stuff damn

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Mine is Some morbid angel, new boris, one Godspeed! You! album, The story so far, boris, yeahhh mine is geting outta hand as well

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14048 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I guess it's good thing I didn't get an external though, if I had I probably just would've made it bigger and bigger without even noticing lol

CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah my harddrive was nearly full at one point lol. Not anymore, i only pick up stuff after i listen to it

Gwyn.
March 17th 2013



14048 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yeah I guess it's time for me to start using Youtube some more, most of the time I just download something cause a lot of people like and i'm like aight i'll check


CaptainHadouken
March 17th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, i used to do that, then i realized that sometimes i just can't get into or really some stuff that's being hyped up. Even so i still have trouble making room for music have the time due a diverse range. New DEP soon too.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy