Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Commortus
November 6th 2007


237 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I didn't like any of my five star albums on first listen.
I hated Jane Doe for awhile.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 6th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Well I mean crap like Circle takes the Square and The Mars Volta obviously deserve them off the bat!


Thor
November 6th 2007


10202 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I mean telling me how I should rate albums is stupid.

Digging: Black Crown Initiate - The Wreckage of Stars

Commortus
November 6th 2007


237 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

No, the way that you rate albums is stupid. If you only give out fives to albums you like on first listen, you'll only give out fives to accessible albums. And visionary works of art, if you want to be pretentious about it, aren't accessible.
Either way, your musical opinions are now null and void in my eyes.

Yyy
November 6th 2007


289 Comments


~~~~~~ hey guys i edited this post becuase the guy above me made one before me and it made my post not work ~~~~~~This Message Edited On 11.06.07

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 6th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Thor hahahaha even new users dont like you wtf.

Thor
November 6th 2007


10202 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That's cuz I haven't already given this album a 5 duhhhh

No, the way that you rate albums is stupid. If you only give out fives to albums you like on first listen, you'll only give out fives to accessible albums. And visionary works of art, if you want to be pretentious about it, aren't accessible.

Either way, your musical opinions are now null and void in my eyes.

I mean that's not the only way I rate albums, but it's an example. Horray for being elitist early!This Message Edited On 11.06.07

Tyler
Emeritus
November 6th 2007


7926 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hooray for being shallow?

iarescientists
November 6th 2007


5863 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

shouldn't you be modding some news

Yyy
November 6th 2007


289 Comments


THERE IS ONLY ONE TRUE WAY TO RATE ALBUMSThis Message Edited On 11.06.07

Commortus
November 6th 2007


237 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

That one rating criteria tells me a lot about you, Thor.
BTW why did you rate an unearth album a five? Jerk.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 6th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Converge- Jane EVERYONE HATES THOR OMG

Thor
November 6th 2007


10202 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No iarescientists I'm not a story scout anymore. That title needs to go away.

That one rating criteria tells me a lot about you, Thor.

BTW why did you rate an unearth album a five? Jerk.

Yeah man, different opinions are like so gay.This Message Edited On 11.06.07

iarescientists
November 6th 2007


5863 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i'm sorry thor i didn't know

plane
Staff Reviewer
November 6th 2007


6100 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

[quote=lol]too bad that was rarely discussed as far as Jane Doe was concerned.[/quote]

Yyy
November 6th 2007


289 Comments


you bring nothing but dishonor to the Story Scout name!

iarescientists
November 6th 2007


5863 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

guy's we are supposed to be talking about

RYAN'S REVIEW

Commortus
November 6th 2007


237 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

oooohhh look at me i'm thor i'm so egalitarian ooohhh i love different opinions

Thor
November 6th 2007


10202 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's correct cuz it's a 5. The end.

unretrovertigofied
November 6th 2007


220 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

'Concubine' is more brutal than Kerry King's beard.

Good, solid review too.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy