The Used The Used
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TomArnoldsArmpit
July 8th 2011



2990 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I took a quick peek at your ratings, dim. You'll probably dig this.

Sciroccu
July 8th 2011



752 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

their best for sure, don't know if it deserves a 4.5 though.

TomArnoldsArmpit
July 8th 2011



2990 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I remember hearing this when it first came out (must've been around 16) and hating it. Boy, was I dumb.

dimsim3478
July 8th 2011



4735 Comments


I heard some tracks off of this, like, twice three years ago but I haven't let it sink in. Listening now, and it's looking pretty good.

EDIT: I like it. 4.

Digging: My Psychoanalyst - Choreomania

TomArnoldsArmpit
July 8th 2011



2990 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Maybe. That one has some catchy tunes, but this is a classic... without being good enough to be "classic".

arthurdepr
July 11th 2011



6 Comments


On My Own is just so epic.

Iamthe Nightstars
July 11th 2011



2182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

In Love and Death is pretty cool if you're a 13 year old girl that only knows about music they've heard from on MTV.

Iamthe Nightstars
July 12th 2011



2182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sure it does. It means they conformed to a shitty mainstream pop rock band.

Gyromania
August 3rd 2011



15200 Comments


"Blue and Yellow" is so good.

WashboardSuds
August 3rd 2011



4984 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

whole album is so good for the most part

Digging: Acid Bath - When the Kite String Pops

AtavanHalen
August 4th 2011



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shit fucking slays

mxbrady
January 30th 2012



927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Back when I was 15 i thought this album was phenomenal.
Now, it's good nostalgically, but I think it's pretty meh.

bloc
January 30th 2012



34679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The drumming man

Digging: Anberlin - Lowborn

Spec
January 30th 2012



27060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

IS IT WORTH IT CAN YOU EVEN HEAR ME

minty901
February 23rd 2012



1963 Comments


just spun this again for the first time in probably about 6 years. still excellent... i think. dont know if that opinion is clouded by nostalgia or not. their latest stuff sounds pretty shit and really emo to me.

AtavanHalen
February 23rd 2012



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

can't believe this is nearly 10 years old

Matt6233
March 24th 2012



46 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@Iamthe Nightstars
The last time I saw The Used on TV was on Jimmy Kimmel 6 years ago. I don't know about you but all the kids where I'm from watch Jersey Shore on MTV and listen to Nicki Minaj.

DoubtGin
March 24th 2012



6748 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

new one leaked yesterday, yea not as good as this

Matt6233
March 26th 2012



46 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Listened to Pieces Mended on shrooms and gained a new understanding and appreciation of the song. good shit

bloc
March 26th 2012



34679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

YOOOOOOOOOOR SOOOO KRAAAAAAYYYYZZZZAAAAAAYYYYYYY



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy