Coheed and Cambria No World for Tomorrow
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Kris.
February 15th 2014


14041 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol denied

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
February 15th 2014


38091 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nah if its for tommy you have my blessing

If it was for anyone else, I would probably just kill myself

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
February 15th 2014


14691 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

ok im on away we go and lol kris stop being wrong about songs why are you even here

MonotoneMop
January 13th 2015


491 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Jamming this for some reason, and I never realized how great the basslines were. Feathers and The Hound are insane. Also, Gravemakers is somehow really badass now.

BeeRyan
August 3rd 2015


1261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

will this band write a better pop song than Feathers? no way

WatchItExplode
August 3rd 2015


4677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Feathers is tight...this album was initially disappointing for me but has really aged well

Archelirion
Contributing Reviewer
August 3rd 2015


4677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is actually my second favourite C&C, think it's got some fantastic songs on it. (Feather is great, really grown on me)

BeeRyan
August 3rd 2015


1261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it's not bad, and it's not really disappointing. it just seems very status-quo for the heed. some fantastic songs but a few too many meh ones.

nylertickel2
September 2nd 2015


262 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This one has some real rockers. Probably my least favourite of theirs tho

DinosaurJones
September 2nd 2015


5171 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is pretty run of the mill for me. Not bad, but not amazing either. I prefer most of the other Coheed albums over this one.

BeyondCosby
May 19th 2016


1362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The End Complete III might be one of their best songs ever. So good.

DinosaurJones
May 19th 2016


5171 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The End Complete III & IV are tops. I even like Radio Bye Bye, though a lot of others seem to not enjoy that one so much.

BeyondCosby
May 19th 2016


1362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Radio isn't a bad song but it doesn't really fit the mood at the end. It's too light and poppy.

Dylan620
September 27th 2016


3060 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is a strong album but it doesn't really feel like Coheed

Digging: Thursday - A City By the Light Divided

Storm In A Teacup
September 27th 2016


21457 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is my first comment for this album, ever. Good album, Coheed and Cambria Champion approved.

BeyondCosby
September 28th 2016


1362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I definitely don't think this album should be as low as it is. Does it live up to the first three? Not quite, but it is incredibly strong. There's like, one slight misstep on this album.

BeyondCosby
February 19th 2017


1362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album deserves more love than it gets. "Mother Superior" is an incredible song.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy