Coheed and Cambria No World for Tomorrow
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cesar
October 16th 2007


2732 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@ Fly: U suck and I don't even know you.This Message Edited On 10.16.07

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yes it does come out next week, exactly a week from now actually.

Tyler
Emeritus
October 16th 2007


7926 Comments


st4ff h4x

Flyggeli
October 16th 2007


45 Comments


[quote=Cesar21]@ Fly: U suck and I don't even know you.[/quote] Well you're brown, so your opinion really doesn't matter.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

st4ff h4x

chad taught us all so well!
And elim shut up kk.

iarescientists
October 16th 2007


5863 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

et tu brute

TheStarclassicTreatment
October 16th 2007


2910 Comments


Well you're brown, so your opinion really doesn't matter

Fuck off

Intransit
October 16th 2007


2797 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Album is really bad considering all that it could have been. Plus, I cannot see how you could call this consistent at all. The album is basically filler-best song-great song-worst song-great song-bad etc. Also, the 5 parter at the end is byfar their worse.



Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Feathers is the best pop song Coheed have wrote.

Intransit
October 16th 2007


2797 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

LOL

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Intellectually stimulating response.

iarescientists
October 16th 2007


5863 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Feathers is bad

Flyggeli
October 16th 2007


45 Comments


**** off
Oh my, this one has got a mouth on him!

The Jungler
October 16th 2007


4827 Comments


I'm not really a Coheed fan, and the single off this was probably the worst song I've heard from them. Needless to say, this is kind of far from my list of albums to listen to.
Good review, weren't you and Dfelon going to do something together?

Spectrum
October 16th 2007


347 Comments


I must have this album when it comes out. Only one more week...
Also, I'd give "worst album cover ever" to ICP. This doesn't even come close to all the dumb crap they've slapped on their albums and called "album art". Ugh.
Also it's cool to hate on ICP again man they suck so bad

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

We're both just submitting reviews for it from what I know. I wanted to catch this pre-stream so that 12 other reviews from Cobalt and Calcium users wouldn't flood in...

thecowsthecows
October 16th 2007


6 Comments


By the way, it's Amory Wars. Good review. Also, not "The End Chapters", but "The End Complete."This Message Edited On 10.16.07

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I thought it was "The End Chapters" and part 3 was "The End Complete"?

Two-Headed Boy
October 16th 2007


4527 Comments


Ehhh horrid album art and mediocre single aside I might get this.

Acre
October 16th 2007


847 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nope, it's definitely "The End Complete" saga.

Pretty good review. I'm sure I'll be reviewing this once I hear it (I'm saving my NWFT virginity until I've bought the record). Disagree about a few points, though. Namely Gravemakers. Awesome track. Nuff said.

Oh, and apparently I'm the only one who likes the album art. Oh well.This Message Edited On 10.16.07



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy