The Dismemberment Plan Emergency & I
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JamieCTA
July 27th 2010



146 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

such a terribly underrated album!

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
July 27th 2010



14982 Comments


this album destroyssssssssss

EyesWideShut
August 24th 2010



3092 Comments


If Ben Weinman of The Dillinger Escape Plan formed an Alt/Indie band it would be called The Dismemberment Plan..

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
August 24th 2010



14982 Comments


3/5 what is this garbage

EyesWideShut
August 24th 2010



3092 Comments


its good, but jeez louise a 5 is a bit of a stretch. ill give it another listen i didnt already smash it to peices..

bungy
August 24th 2010



8843 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You must be too stupid or something

Spare
August 24th 2010



5250 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Album Rating: 5

Digging: Radiator Hospital - Torch Song

PurpleDrank
December 4th 2010



417 Comments


oh my lawd

bungy
December 12th 2010



8843 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

THE DISMEMBERMENT PLAN IS ON TOUR

SeaAnemone
December 16th 2010



19674 Comments


nothings wrong I'm just fine I just realized I don't like jokes

Digging: Towers - Bel Air Highrise Plantation

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2010



14982 Comments


yessss

SeaAnemone
December 16th 2010



19674 Comments


giving this another well-deserved visit

PuddlesPuddles
December 16th 2010



4752 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I love a
m a g i c i a n
She can cut me in half

She can find quarters behind
my ear

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
January 13th 2011



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

it took me a while to hear about this band but I finally did and am listening to this album now. on the first track and it owns

Digging: Ought - More Than Any Other Day

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
January 13th 2011



7016 Comments


IT OOOWWWNNNS

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
January 13th 2011



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

where's your rating then?

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
January 13th 2011



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

holy shit this is so good

*puts album on repeat*

Spare
January 13th 2011



5250 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the album cover is awesome aids you are stupid. you hadn't listened to this earlier because pitchfork hadn't 10/10'd the re-release fuck your shit don't lie to me

Spare
January 13th 2011



5250 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fukn watchin u

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
January 13th 2011



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I actually didn't know pitchfork gave this a 10, I've been to that site twice this last year, once to
read their Kanye review and once to see the lolocast that was their reader's poll year end lists.

and come on, the album art looks like it was drawn on fucking Windows Paint, one of the super old
versions too



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy