Portrait Discography
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DFelon204409
Emeritus
October 6th 2007



3995 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You know, The Curtain Falls beats this but Portrait and You and I are pretty similar.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 6th 2007



16072 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They'd probably be the first band I would have put as a similar artist but I totally forgot too.
You and I had superior songwriting but Portrait had that x-factor for me. Probably just the viola because I'm a fag but w/e.

Two-Headed Boy
October 6th 2007



4527 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Currently searching for this online.

londoncalling457
October 7th 2007



2565 Comments


I have this downloading right now. I'm pretty excited to hear this.

chimera908
October 7th 2007



713 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm liking this more with every listen.

iamrockzorz
October 8th 2007



1028 Comments


emosuckxz.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 9th 2007



16072 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Opinions guyz?

MeowMeow
October 9th 2007



662 Comments


I'm going somewhere between 3.5-4 right now. Its really good, but, like a lot of people said, too long.

chimera908
October 9th 2007



713 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Right now 3.5-4.5 sometimes I really see the beauty of this release and sometimes it just sounds like pretty good emo.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 10th 2007



16072 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is at least a 4 guys lets be honest.

JumpTheF**kUp
October 16th 2007



2708 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is great.
ily Iluvatar

faultandfracture
October 23rd 2007



28 Comments


i really need to get this record.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
March 16th 2008



16072 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

These songs are so all so amazing.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
July 14th 2008



17914 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

CALL ME NOTHING

SnackaryBinx
October 7th 2008



2309 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

opinion changedThis Message Edited On 10.25.08

AtavanHalen
October 8th 2008



17927 Comments


Thanks again to John for showing me this band. This is really interesting music.This Message Edited On 10.08.08

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
October 8th 2008



17914 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

took awhile for this lameness to katch on

AtavanHalen
October 8th 2008



17927 Comments


Say what yo?

TheAngelOfDeath616
September 4th 2009



29 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So, is this like, all their albums put together or did they just make one album and call it 'Discography'?

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
September 4th 2009



16072 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is a bunch of their ep's and split songs put together



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy