Madvillain Madvillainy
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MikeC26
May 16th 2013


3237 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol

Cygnatti
May 16th 2013


24124 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Those are probably the tracks he hasn't heard yet.

Digging: Mo*Te - Life in a Peaceful New World

Keyblade
May 16th 2013


15965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lern2muzik

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
May 16th 2013


6257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you seem to have a convoluted idea of what filler is (at least your arguments indicate that). skits

are not filler if they contribute at all to the meaning/atmosphere/overall listening experience and

for you to acknowledge that this album is a 4.5 seems to indicate that you don't believe there's much

filler here (because who gives an album a 4.5 and thinks that there's a lot of filler let's be real)

and you're arguing just for the sake of being a bitch and not because you have anything substantive to

really add to the conversation.

Keyblade
May 16th 2013


15965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

almost half the album is filler



Album Rating: 4.5

Ricochet
May 16th 2013


2177 Comments


the filler makes the ride smoother and makes me want to hear his raps more
in a good way

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
May 16th 2013


6257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

which makes it not filler

oltnabrick
May 16th 2013


32678 Comments


lol GUD HIP HOP

Ricochet
May 16th 2013


2177 Comments


true
filler is when you "fill" the album cuz you dont have enough material
this has perfect amount of material

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
May 16th 2013


6257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

like do you even know how to read lol

Scoot
May 16th 2013


18073 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

can i buy you a drinkthis ones a shoe in

awkward situation that im on a mission to ruin

Ricochet
May 16th 2013


2177 Comments


omg clit calm down
who fucking cares anymore

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
May 16th 2013


6257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i mean your argument is just so bad i just feel like you're saying that anytime somebody isn't spitting lyrics that it is filler

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
May 16th 2013


6257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

'guys we should cut half of america's most blunted because it is all filler'

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
May 16th 2013


6257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

having songs to tie an album together is not bad i mean transitions are a thing



if all you want are standalone songs then albums really aren't your thing.

Ricochet
May 16th 2013


2177 Comments


I would listen to sickfit anytime

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
May 16th 2013


6257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no the problem is that i don't mind lol



yeah at some points it can drag a little but in general all that shit he does just adds character or in some other way makes the album enjoyable.

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
May 16th 2013


6257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i think if this album (or any album really) was just cut after cut going hard hard hard with no respite then the album would be tougher to get through and that's a bad thing.

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
May 16th 2013


6257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol sorry that i have higher standards for what constitutes a 5

Keyblade
May 16th 2013


15965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://stream1.gifsoup.com/view/531864/popcorn-o.gif



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy