Kidcrash Jokes
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
chimera908
August 11th 2007



713 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah these guys have massive potential.

iamrockzorz
August 11th 2007



1028 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

God called, he wants his cd back.

P13
August 13th 2007



1327 Comments


man this album's rating shot up to the top eh
but 2007 hasnt had very high album ratings.

DFelon204409
Emeritus
August 13th 2007



3995 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

To be in that slot you need a minimum of 11 ratings. The album sat on like 10 for a few weeks I think.

delder1989
August 14th 2007



44 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's started to grow on me. I'm enjoying the hell out of it now.

br3ad_man
Emeritus
August 14th 2007



2125 Comments


As much as I hate to be repetitive, this really is a phenomenal album.

antihippy
August 14th 2007



696 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it's pretty good.

iamrockzorz
August 14th 2007



1028 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I love the bouncy riff at the beginning of turtlelephant.

iamrockzorz
August 14th 2007



1028 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The review is featured on this website. The distro for the cd. http://initrecords.com/index.phpThis Message Edited On 08.14.07This Message Edited On 08.14.07

The Sludge
August 14th 2007



2169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I dunno if this is known to you guys, but the review is featured on this website. The distro for the cd. http://initrecords.com/index.php

Cool

DFelon204409
Emeritus
August 14th 2007



3995 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I dunno if this is know to you guys but the reviews on this site are feature on this website. www.metacritic.com

DFelon204409
Emeritus
August 14th 2007



3995 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Also, props to the user Shadowed Reflection for staying strong and creating his own opinions without peer pressure!

Mirror.Circuit
August 28th 2007



223 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Your review is spot on.
It's interesting listening to this and their other full length, 'New Ruins',which is more of a post-hardcore record,and has no screaming on it.
I saw these guys about a week and a half ago,in my friends basement,and it was an absolutely intense performance.

"I wish that they had put the vocals a bit more in front in the mix, he's really too far back. I mean the added vocal samples on the Tera Melos s/t are almost as loud as these. "

They're,actually.
Both of the guitar players do vocals.

astrel
August 28th 2007



2613 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love metacritic man.

Kid A
August 30th 2007



261 Comments


Great album.

Intransit
September 7th 2007



2797 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

So

I've been avoiding this, for fear that it has been massively overhyped.

But now I actually listened to the two song samples.

For the love of god, someone send this to me on AIM because I am a poor college kid who can't download music.

Kid A
September 7th 2007



261 Comments


lol.

KritikalMotion
September 22nd 2007



2259 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This has grown on me so much.

Intransit
September 24th 2007



2797 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Album is good, but terribly overhyped. Hypothetical Basking Shark and Parrots Just Don't Understand are definitely the two best on here, but everything else just isn't as amazing as it's cracked up to be.

Should have figured that I would have been disappointed. This Message Edited On 09.24.07

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
September 24th 2007



16072 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Against Me! however is still awesome!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy