Blink-182 Dude Ranch
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
tinathefatlard
June 21st 2007


1600 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review, for some reason, everything you described brings me right back to those moments in high school when i would play this while out on my lunch with my friends.

CircleFlag05
October 28th 2007


12 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This owns mine. But, I didn't dig seeing the word pop-punk every other sentence. Cheshire Cat is their best.This Message Edited On 10.28.07

UnderFlames
August 5th 2008


268 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

One of my guilty pleasures...

ArmyOfRage
August 27th 2008


230 Comments


Nice review (Y)

Good album too =]

IAmInsect
August 27th 2008


3800 Comments


yeah good review 8===D

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2008


17920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

{}

MariettaMusicReviews
December 13th 2008


15 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i have to agree with some of you in that i think this and enema are definantly their best. id take dude ranch over toypaj or self titled ANY day. great, great album.

KTV
December 19th 2008


760 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album rulez

AtavanHalen
December 19th 2008


17927 Comments


Haven't listened to this in so long.

7even7tar7
June 27th 2009


3 Comments


Raw pop-punk perfection? Maybe "Degenerate," but Flyswatter was their punk album. And I mean "punk" in a Dewey Cox sorta sense.

[skeet skeet: https://twitter.com/7even7tar7]

KTV
August 28th 2009


760 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best blink album

KILL
August 28th 2009


71957 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yep

Digging: Exodus - Blood In, Blood Out

hoipolloi
April 19th 2010


152 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this blink at their best, though i do prefer travis on drums, this album is a much better display from tom and mark. angus quality record from these guys

Foxhound
May 24th 2010


4570 Comments


Giving this a higher rating.

Foxhound
May 24th 2010


4570 Comments


They'll probably turn out like Greenday though.

StrizzMatik
July 11th 2010


3207 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Most important record of my life possibly. This was my gateway band and I never would have picked up guitar if I hadn't heard "Dammit". Whole album rules without a doubt

Digging: Lagwagon - Hang

Dunpeal
July 11th 2010


3687 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0



totally forgot i commented on this shit :/

Dunpeal
July 13th 2010


3687 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0



when you can turn star wars references into a fun and catchy pop-punk song you automatically win

xfearbefore
September 25th 2010


1245 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Very good review. The single greatest pop-punk record, ever. No ifs, ands, or buts about it. Every single song is amazing.

SCREAMorphine
October 23rd 2010


1758 Comments


by far their best album in my opinion



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy