Blink-182 Dude Ranch
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
tinathefatlard
June 21st 2007


1605 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review, for some reason, everything you described brings me right back to those moments in high school when i would play this while out on my lunch with my friends.

CircleFlag05
October 28th 2007


12 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This owns mine. But, I didn't dig seeing the word pop-punk every other sentence. Cheshire Cat is their best.This Message Edited On 10.28.07

UnderFlames
August 5th 2008


268 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

One of my guilty pleasures...

ArmyOfRage
August 27th 2008


230 Comments


Nice review (Y)

Good album too =]

IAmInsect
August 27th 2008


3799 Comments


yeah good review 8===D

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2008


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

{}

MariettaMusicReviews
December 13th 2008


15 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i have to agree with some of you in that i think this and enema are definantly their best. id take dude ranch over toypaj or self titled ANY day. great, great album.

KTV
December 19th 2008


760 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album rulez

AtavanHalen
December 19th 2008


17927 Comments


Haven't listened to this in so long.

7even7tar7
June 27th 2009


3 Comments


Raw pop-punk perfection? Maybe "Degenerate," but Flyswatter was their punk album. And I mean "punk" in a Dewey Cox sorta sense.

[skeet skeet: https://twitter.com/7even7tar7]

KTV
August 28th 2009


760 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best blink album

KILL
August 28th 2009


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yep

Digging: Throwing Muses - Throwing Muses

hoipolloi
April 19th 2010


152 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this blink at their best, though i do prefer travis on drums, this album is a much better display from tom and mark. angus quality record from these guys

Foxhound
May 24th 2010


4570 Comments


Giving this a higher rating.

Foxhound
May 24th 2010


4570 Comments


They'll probably turn out like Greenday though.

StrizzMatik
July 11th 2010


3229 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Most important record of my life possibly. This was my gateway band and I never would have picked up guitar if I hadn't heard "Dammit". Whole album rules without a doubt

Dunpeal
July 11th 2010


3801 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0



totally forgot i commented on this shit :/

Digging: Aspherium - The Veil of Serenity

Dunpeal
July 13th 2010


3801 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0



when you can turn star wars references into a fun and catchy pop-punk song you automatically win

xfearbefore
September 25th 2010


1248 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Very good review. The single greatest pop-punk record, ever. No ifs, ands, or buts about it. Every single song is amazing.

Digging: The Smoking Popes - Get Fired

SCREAMorphine
October 23rd 2010


1763 Comments


by far their best album in my opinion



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy