Paramore Riot!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
plane
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2008


6094 Comments


with converge

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2008


17920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

she doesn't really dig converge that much. thrice is like her fav.

plane
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2008


6094 Comments


oh sorry that was your sister

ninjuice
February 24th 2008


6760 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Finally got the whole thing, I might go up to a 3.5. At the moment, I still think Williams is the only reason they deserve a 3.

RJayZ
February 24th 2008


84 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

my parents like Neil Diamond and Cliff Richard.



ThePreacher
March 20th 2008


56 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

a great album that reaches out to lots of different listeners

IAmInsect
March 20th 2008


3800 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yah album rules.

IAmInsect
March 26th 2008


3800 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

So I might be going to a Paramore show nexth month. Anyone seen them before?

bobbingforapples
March 27th 2008


266 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

my profile pick wins!
im seeing them at warped tour


BallsToTheWall
April 5th 2008


44620 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I've decided to up this to a 4. Let The Flames Begin is one of my current favorite songs right now.

Digging: Mare Cognitum - Phobos Monolith

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
April 5th 2008


15743 Comments


Dude, the Marlins suck

Covered Paramore once, so they'll always have a special place in my heart for that, but I don't really like anything I've heard from themThis Message Edited On 04.05.08

Digging: Flying Lotus - You're Dead!

BallsToTheWall
April 5th 2008


44620 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

2 championships in 11 years with no fanbase is quite an accomplishment. Doesn't matter if they sell their whole team every 5 years, whos your team guy? Tbh, I don't even like most pop punk but I really like this. Must be the chick vocals.

Cesar
April 5th 2008


2732 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This band has a shockingly large fanbase on the site. I like them, but i find odd the amount of people in the site who also like them.

I guess this could be because of the lead singer...

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
April 5th 2008


15743 Comments


Mets wut

hot chicks and guitars always equate to liking. If she didn't have guitars the music wouldnt be credible so it would be a 1.This Message Edited On 04.05.08

Cesar
April 5th 2008


2732 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm a Mets fan also, but the year the Marlins defeated the Yankees @ the WS I celebrated like a mad man. It was a great team and deserved to win.

IAmInsect
April 5th 2008


3800 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

baseball sucks and paramore rules

FenderUsa
April 5th 2008


582 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

paramore sucks

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
April 5th 2008


17920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

So I might be going to a Paramore show nexth month. Anyone seen them before?

yeah they're amazing live

and ec what the fuck are you even talking about up there

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
April 5th 2008


15743 Comments


idfk leave the hungover alone :upset:This Message Edited On 04.05.08

Otisbum
April 7th 2008


1912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bumped to 4.5 due to awesomeness and the like.

Still haven't gotten tired of this and their debut.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy