The Pax Cecilia Blessed Are The Bonds
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Wael
March 19th 2010


12 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I feel like I should get this. Circle Takes the Square meets Maudlin of the Well seems like a pretty awesome combination.

vanderb0b
July 28th 2010


3473 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Got this a while ago, just bothered trying to listen to it. Pretty cool thus far.

Maniac!
February 8th 2012


26250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hot damn this rules

Thane
March 5th 2012


2174 Comments


i really like Nouveau, so cant wait to give this a listen. was surprised it had so many ratings, damn.

Digging: John Galm - Sky of No Stars

Yazz_Flute
March 5th 2012


18819 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I really enjoy most of this but "The Hymn" is such a cockshit way of ending the album.

Digging: Ne Obliviscaris - Citadel

Evreaia
May 14th 2012


4045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This album rules soo hard

wacknizzle
May 14th 2012


13517 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I got the album sent to me for free from their website a few years back. It definitely had it's moments but it never seemed to be anything special. I'm gonna give it another go for the hell of it.

Digging: Nero Di Marte - Derivae

Jamper
September 22nd 2012


98 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This somehow reminds me of The Ocean Collective

DirEnRefused
September 22nd 2012


2201 Comments


Gonna give this a listen tomorrow. Await my initial impressions with bated breath.

Evreaia
May 3rd 2013


4045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Is this band actually still active? I've been looking for the answer and no source mentions a break-up/hiatus but no news ever since 2009.



acorncheese
May 3rd 2013


7119 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

could've sworn about a year ago i read that they were working on a new album? could be totally mistaken. but yeah my dog chewed up my free copy of this

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2013


17920 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

definitely the coolest album package i've ever gotten for free

ThePaxCecilia
June 8th 2013


2 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Definitely worth a 5.0 since it is the best album I've ever listen to, even if a couple of songs are a bit weaker.

The first four songs are pure gold

Here's what they wrote on their facebook page in October 2012 : "Hopefully will be touring again soon, keep an eye out for news!"

FourthReich
January 23rd 2014


17969 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so good, damn

Digging: Lil Ugly Mane - THE WEEPING WORM

FourthReich
January 23rd 2014


17969 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

bump

PunchforPunch
January 23rd 2014


6280 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

not rly

FourthReich
January 23rd 2014


17969 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

miss u

FourthReich
January 28th 2014


17969 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

grape

danielito19
February 19th 2014


6171 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

there are some serious riffs in here

Digging: Self Defense Family - Indoor Wind Chimes b/w Cottaging

FourthReich
June 8th 2014


17969 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so dank



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy