Tool Lateralus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ouch
May 18th 2008


546 Comments


Who cares that Tool played on mainstream radio, their better than pretty much all other bands that are played on the radio. And by the way, this review felt more like a rant than an actual review of the music.This Message Edited On 05.18.08

Sound
May 18th 2008


3901 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The funny thing is that tribestros aka Moonlight now has this at a 5.

Also lol @ some of my first comments here on the site.


taylormemer
May 18th 2008


4917 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I can't get over how arrogant and insensible that guys is. Pretty disappointing that we share this world with such morons.

SHOOTME
June 17th 2008


2393 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Boring. Repetitive. Bland. That's Tribestros' Reviews.

slep
June 17th 2008


1604 Comments


siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiick burn

SHOOTME
June 17th 2008


2393 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that burn was so sick, I'm just about to puke
the burn hurt him so much, he's about to nuke


Wizard
September 5th 2008


19407 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

God, I'm so glad this fucker is gone from this site. This has got to be one of the worst reviews he's ever done.

Digging: Khonsu - Traveller

TremorChrist
October 12th 2008


22 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

If everything sounds the same to you, then you must not be paying attention to the music.

NodScene23
July 12th 2009


264 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Very poor review.

Lunarfall
July 12th 2009


3179 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

bad review because tribes wrote it

pimdabom
October 22nd 2009


1 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wait you like tool as a band , but you don't like this album ??
or do you dislike tool in general ?
because if you dislike tool in general i get why you don't like this album , because then you just don't get tool, but if you like tool and you don't like this album , then i dont get why you like tool ..... because this album is a amazing album of tool .... sorry explain to me?????¿¿¿¿

Rhinoceron
November 25th 2009


94 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

poop review

DumbBaby
December 26th 2009


3 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

wayyyy too harsh review..

ashcrash9
May 2nd 2010


388 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ya see that up there? Lateralus is ranked #5 out of who-knows-how-many albums of 2001. Sputnik knows what they're talking about.

Wizard
July 18th 2010


19407 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Glad this reviewer isn't on the site anymore. Fucking retarded review.

Lucid
Contributing Reviewer
July 18th 2010


7026 Comments


The review isn't great, Jared's negative review is much better.

Digging: Perfume Genius - Too Bright

Gwynbleiddsfang
June 16th 2012


363 Comments


This is very, very, very old, but i just have to get this off my chest:

1) This review... is full of shit.
2) "YOUR just an ignorant moron who doesn't realize that Tool is a mainstream progressive rock band."

Wow, just... Wow.

retribution15
September 4th 2014


9 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It never had to grow on me! I loved the album from the first time I had heard it! It's my favorite Tool album as well as one of my favorite albums ever recorded! Aenima is VERY close behind this though! It's a 5 rating in my opinion as well as this one

Digging: Malevolent Creation - Envenomed

MO
September 4th 2014


18683 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

!!!

CaptainDooRight
September 4th 2014


29137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Aenima is VERY close behind this though!

except it's not

Digging: Kangding Ray - Solens Arc



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy