Megadeth United Abominations
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Dethtrasher
May 17th 2007



2211 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

thrash is gay how bout that

Lucky thing that I have started to ignore your bullsh!t, chan.

Confessed2005
May 17th 2007



3314 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh chan you comical fellow you, always making fellow sputnikers giggle...

I must buy this album soon.

wakeupdead
May 17th 2007



2208 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

good review, but I dont think its as good as RIP. Close, but not as good. And I think for your next review try writing more about the album you're reviewing other than the bands previous albums. And one more thing...what is your out of 5 rating for Amerikhastan? I also think that the A Tout Le Monde track should have been added either as a bonus track or a hidden track...my dad thought that they were desperate for material when he heard that song was on this album too.This Message Edited On 05.17.07

hermitspancho
May 18th 2007



278 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i think you've overated the album and many of the songs themselves but what the hell its your taste mate and i think the reviews terrific for that .

FenderUsa
May 20th 2007



582 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

how about...AWESOME!! gd review to

goneshootin22
May 26th 2007



142 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Good review. This is pretty good. Gears of War sucked but the rest was great. Especially Play for Blood

Meelk
May 26th 2007



126 Comments


Gears of War sucked

best video game i own. man i pwn with that boomshot.

Confessed2005
May 27th 2007



3314 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Album is definitely awesome but I don't think it is a classic. There are some iffy tracks like the remake of A Tout Le Monde.

FR33L0RD
May 28th 2007



1461 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Washington is Next" is just simply a beautiful song
(reminds me of the awesome "Holy Wars")



jrowa001
June 11th 2007



8750 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

im liking this album a lot more now, black ice blew me away the last time i heard it. the ending solo is ridiculous

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
June 11th 2007



17920 Comments


Lucky thing that I have started to ignore your bullsh!t, chan.

is that a threat

Meelk
June 11th 2007



126 Comments


dethtrasher's taste sucks balls.

breed77@theforum
June 12th 2007



11 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Good review! I was thinking about reviewing this next and this review has given me a few ideas of what to write! I agree with you on a lot of points you make, and I love the album. This is the album that fully converted me from Metallica to Megadeth. Loving "Gears of War" and "A Tout Le Monde"

Ayashi
August 30th 2007



267 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hmm, I decided to give this album a 4,5 instead of a 4 Good good album

kalkal50
August 30th 2007



2386 Comments


meelk masturbates to ryan seacrest

SoulReaper
June 16th 2008



184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i agree with Mikesn, Rust in Peace and Peace Sells do shit all over RtL and MoP.. plus MoP is not that good imo.

NotMrBlonde
September 1st 2008



395 Comments


People tell me to get a life.

Little do they know, metal is my life! ARRRRRRGH


Review comes off fanboy-ish.

SlMBOLlC
July 28th 2013



4972 Comments


way too much unneccesary junk in tis review and too subjective

SweetCloset
July 28th 2013



91 Comments


HOLY FUCK DETHTRASHER M///////// ROCK THE PARTY BEECH
RIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHERRIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHERRIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHERRIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHERRIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHERRIP DETHTRASHER RIP DETHTRASHER

KingdomOfTyrant
July 28th 2014



129 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

LOL



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy