Arctic Monkeys Favourite Worst Nightmare
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
tommygun
October 2nd 2012


26351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This fuckin rules. 'Do Me a Favour' and '505' oh man

Adabelle
April 13th 2013


4304 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm like 6 years listening to this hahaha.

demigod!
April 13th 2013


48887 Comments


i've always loved brianstorm but for never reason never bothered checking this. their debut was pretty sweet

Digging: Amon Tobin - Out From Out Where

DrHouseSchuldiner
April 13th 2013


5643 Comments


Cool album but Debut is better tho

Adabelle
April 13th 2013


4304 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Well I'd always enjoyed Brianstorm but then it turns out that's the best track on here so no hurry dude

tommygun
April 13th 2013


26351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

demi dude this rules



five oh fuckin five

jefflebowski
June 19th 2013


8444 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

surprised how low the rating is for this, i always thought general consensus was that it's their best

BigPleb
June 19th 2013


48265 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This does indeed, rule.

Digging: A Tribe Called Quest - We got it from Here? Thank You 4 Your service

XingKing
June 19th 2013


11970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No way, man. General consensus is that Whatever is their best, this is second best. The other two are steaming piles of shit

jefflebowski
June 19th 2013


8444 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

most of the reviews i read when this came out said that this was as good as if not better than the debut



it also has exactly the same metacritic score and a higher user rating for what it's worth



also you're way too harsh on the last two, humbug is poor but suck it and see is a 3/5 at worst

XingKing
June 19th 2013


11970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They offend me and I hate them :[

tommygun
June 19th 2013


26351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i'm goin back to 505



if it's seven hour flight or a forty five minute drive

BigPleb
June 19th 2013


48265 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

All their material rules.

tommygun
June 19th 2013


26351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that bit in 505 where he's like



I CRUMBLE COMPLETELY WHEN YOU CRY



and errything kicks up a gear



that bit man

BigPleb
June 19th 2013


48265 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

505 and Do Me a Favor are the best tracks here.

tommygun
June 19th 2013


26351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

agreed man do me a favour goes so hard



perhaps fook off might be too kind

BigPleb
June 19th 2013


48265 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

DO ME A FAVOOORRR AND BREAK MY NOOOSE



DO ME A FAVOOORRR AND TELL ME TO GOOOOO AWAAAAYYYY



That part man.

tommygun
June 19th 2013


26351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

DO ME A FAVOUR AND ASK IF YOU NEED SOME ELP



SHE SAID DO ME A FAVOUR AND STOP FLATTERIN YOURSELF



BUT TO TEAR APART THE TIES THAT BIND



PERHAPS FOOK OFF MIGHT BE TOO KIND



PERHAPS FOOK OFF MIGHT



BE



TOO



KIND

tommygun
June 19th 2013


26351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

matt helders is such a fuckin beast on the drumkit like whoa

BigPleb
June 19th 2013


48265 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Never knew people overseas 'got' this band unlike the Brits haha.



We aren't all as cool :/



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy