Arctic Monkeys Favourite Worst Nightmare
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
tommygun
October 2nd 2012


24954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This fuckin rules. 'Do Me a Favour' and '505' oh man

Adabelle
April 13th 2013


4257 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm like 6 years listening to this hahaha.

demigod!
April 13th 2013


44544 Comments


i've always loved brianstorm but for never reason never bothered checking this. their debut was pretty sweet

Digging: Fugazi - Repeater

DrHouseSchuldiner
April 13th 2013


5643 Comments


Cool album but Debut is better tho

Adabelle
April 13th 2013


4257 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Well I'd always enjoyed Brianstorm but then it turns out that's the best track on here so no hurry dude

tommygun
April 13th 2013


24954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

demi dude this rules

five oh fuckin five

jefflebowski
June 19th 2013


8247 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

surprised how low the rating is for this, i always thought general consensus was that it's their best

Digging: Shellac - Dude Incredible

BigPleb
June 19th 2013


36738 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This does indeed, rule.

XingKing
June 19th 2013


10703 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No way, man. General consensus is that Whatever is their best, this is second best. The other two are steaming piles of shit

jefflebowski
June 19th 2013


8247 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

most of the reviews i read when this came out said that this was as good as if not better than the debut

it also has exactly the same metacritic score and a higher user rating for what it's worth

also you're way too harsh on the last two, humbug is poor but suck it and see is a 3/5 at worst

XingKing
June 19th 2013


10703 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They offend me and I hate them :[

tommygun
June 19th 2013


24954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i'm goin back to 505

if it's seven hour flight or a forty five minute drive

BigPleb
June 19th 2013


36738 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

All their material rules.

tommygun
June 19th 2013


24954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that bit in 505 where he's like

I CRUMBLE COMPLETELY WHEN YOU CRY

and errything kicks up a gear

that bit man

BigPleb
June 19th 2013


36738 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

505 and Do Me a Favor are the best tracks here.

tommygun
June 19th 2013


24954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

agreed man do me a favour goes so hard

perhaps fook off might be too kind

BigPleb
June 19th 2013


36738 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

DO ME A FAVOOORRR AND BREAK MY NOOOSE

DO ME A FAVOOORRR AND TELL ME TO GOOOOO AWAAAAYYYY

That part man.

tommygun
June 19th 2013


24954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

DO ME A FAVOUR AND ASK IF YOU NEED SOME ELP

SHE SAID DO ME A FAVOUR AND STOP FLATTERIN YOURSELF

BUT TO TEAR APART THE TIES THAT BIND

PERHAPS FOOK OFF MIGHT BE TOO KIND

PERHAPS FOOK OFF MIGHT

BE

TOO

KIND

tommygun
June 19th 2013


24954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

matt helders is such a fuckin beast on the drumkit like whoa

BigPleb
June 19th 2013


36738 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Never knew people overseas 'got' this band unlike the Brits haha.

We aren't all as cool :/



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy