Metallica St. Anger
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MentalityOfA
September 25th 2009



1213 Comments


how to piss on your legacy



Best summary ever! I was actually chuckling a bit.

MentalityOfA
September 25th 2009



1213 Comments


Hilarious review.

keysofanxiety
October 23rd 2009



143 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I liked this review =) It made me smile =D

It got a little too angry towards the end for my liking, but you still get my pos. Good job =)

Metalfist
April 23rd 2010



36 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Thank you pilumneer, you said everything that need be said about this slab of poo.

I can't believe I actually paid money to hear this thing...

piggypig890
May 28th 2010



94 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Funny review, but it isn't hard at all to deny that Kirk Hammett is "hugely talented" because, frankly, he sucks. He's in no way above average and for 'the world's biggest metal band' so to speak... he's piss... Mustaine kicks the shite out of him and Hetfield is a better guitar player than Kirk.

StinkyWizzelteats
August 24th 2010



68 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

After years of putting it off, I finally gave this album a listen. I'd rather be raped with a rusty eggbeater than to ever have to suffer through it again.

Still, if the songs were 2-3 minutes shorter it would've been a huge improvement, but that's like comparing full blown AIDS and stage 4 Lung Cancer.

Rhinoceron
September 19th 2010



94 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

You'd rather be raped with a rusty eggbeater rather than just sit and listen to this?

I think you just want a rusty eggbeater in your butt hole.


Dryden
September 19th 2010



12928 Comments


lmfao

BrineBe
September 20th 2010



35 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I like this album. Of course, I see all the crap that people spout any time the subject of this album is brought up. But I think it's a great album. I think all the negativity comes form people's expectations on the band and what their music should sound like. If the music strays a bit from the expected thrash of the early 80's.....then the bitching starts.
I don't like the snare sound either....and there should be solos out the ass...but this is a very good album IMO.

RippingCorpse
September 20th 2010



1086 Comments


umm no not really

i only listened to this earlier this year so i had no 'expectations' on what it should have sounded like

it just flat out sucks

Jesuslaves
September 20th 2010



4655 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

it's not that bad.

foreverendeared
September 20th 2010



14678 Comments


i'm so angrified!

ShinXetsu
September 20th 2010



605 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I never thought I'd say it, but I might have to bump up my rating a little bit on this album.

Strider
September 20th 2010



4598 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I respect this album, I'm not saying it's artistically good, but then again, that is subjective... but I respect it because of everything they've been through to get to doing this album. Jason's departure, James cure etc....

Scoot
March 26th 2011



17734 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

puuuuriifffyyyyyyy

LTDA
August 22nd 2011



281 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

This review is hilarious. In a completely awesome way.

Davil667
August 19th 2013



405 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Very entertaining review, caught myself several times chuckling. Enjoyed reading it very much. The picture of Lars beating himself to the sound of his snare drum is just so hilarious!

Beauers
August 19th 2013



247 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Everyone will hate me, but I don't think this album is half as bad as what everyone likes to say.

TalonsOfFire
October 16th 2013



6770 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is glorious

Digging: Ulver - Blood Inside



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy