Radiohead OK Computer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
The Door Mouse
April 18th 2007


2092 Comments


[quote=planewreq]Praising him for a first review when it shouldn't be praised is kind of against the point. He's supposed to get better, and not telling him why his review isn't good just because it's expected of a first reviewer isn't going to make him better.[/quote]
Well I've seen a lot worse 1st reviews
[quote=jungler]Yeah because a shitty, negative review of a well-liked album is going to get you respect.[/quote]
I was kidding there. Hence the ":p"This Message Edited On 09.09.07

plane
Staff Reviewer
April 18th 2007


6094 Comments


Well I've seen a lot worse 1st reviews

That's not the point. The point is, it doesn't matter review number a person is on, if it's bad in any way, it should be addressed at least so that a person can move on. He could use all of this knowledge he could gain from comments left on his very first review and apply it to an even better second one.This Message Edited On 04.18.07

The Door Mouse
April 18th 2007


2092 Comments


I know, I know.
And the open-minded thing: I didn't think you'd take it that seriously so I am sorryThis Message Edited On 04.18.07

lunchforthesky
April 19th 2007


1039 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

So i hear this album is pretty good.

The Sludge
April 19th 2007


2169 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Do really need 7 reviews with a five star rating?
Ok, I'm going to be working on one, just not promising anything.

burton.and.gas
April 19th 2007


641 Comments


Radiohead's electronic stuff is quite nice but this review was a beast anyway

chronikkda_punk
May 2nd 2007


27 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It took me a while to appreciate this album, as Thom York's voice used to get on my nerves, but now i recognize the genius of this album,..

bdizfoshiz
May 2nd 2007


273 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I don't need to say, yet again, how much I like this album, but I will say that they made a huge turnaround after The Bends to put this one out. They don't even compare to each other.

EVE
May 5th 2007


1 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

for FUCK sake neil, you're a complete cunt. A PRETENTIOUS one at that. i stopped reading at like paragraph 5, ARGH at you

CelestialDust
June 6th 2009


3156 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is my favorite ok computer review



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy