Circa Survive Juturna
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
UnnamedOcean
June 17th 2013


3982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Some parts of the album really drag. But it's not boring overall.

mindleviticus
June 17th 2013


8542 Comments


Dude nothing on here drags

ZilbelPing
June 17th 2013


6235 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

My favorite album of all time



Perfect pace throughout

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
June 29th 2013


10506 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Calcium waste, glitter and falling like icicles.

ZilbelPing
July 23rd 2013


6235 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Jamming this so hard right now holy fuck



currently on "The Glorious Nosebleed"

JS19
July 23rd 2013


5046 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I just can't get into this like I can all the other Circa albums : (

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - E MO TION

ZilbelPing
July 23rd 2013


6235 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Dude, this is the best one.

JS19
July 23rd 2013


5046 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Not for me... I have tried so many times

Minus.
July 23rd 2013


2680 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"this is so boring"



Power down your computer until you have something useful to contribute to the internet.

ShitsofRain
July 23rd 2013


6751 Comments


lol

Digging: Karen Gwyer - Bouloman

Iluvatar
Emeritus
July 23rd 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this is so boring

JS19
July 23rd 2013


5046 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah. It's pretty boring and the melodies are kinda sub-standard

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 10th 2013


14683 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yea On Letting Go is definitely there best for me. There was nothing "bad" about this it was just kinda boring. And Green has had better performances imo.

Minus.
September 10th 2013


2680 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Time for a new adjective besides "boring" lol

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 10th 2013


14683 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Fine. Lackluster and underwhelming. The drumming was pretty awesome but I felt it was too centered

around his vocals at times.

Minus.
September 10th 2013


2680 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Maybe the fact that I saw these guys play this entire album live when it first came out has an impact

on my fondness of it. They had so much raw talent, energy, and stage presence.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 10th 2013


14683 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Maybe but if you love it, you love it. But I just feel like the other band members weren't used to

their potential. Though Oh.Hello was pretty awesome. I've heard they're awesome live too.

Minus.
September 10th 2013


2680 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

When I first heard this band I was initially turned off by Anthony Green's high pitched vocal style,

but I really loved the music. Eventually he grew on me and now I think he is amazing. I especially

love his solo stuff and his vocals with early Saosin. The only album I dont care for is Circa's most

recent. Other than a couple of songs, it was mostly a huge disappointment.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 10th 2013


14683 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Not a huge fan of his vocals but they grew on me a little. They're certainly talented there's no denying that. I just feel like they show it off better on their next two.

TREO5
October 9th 2013


1071 Comments


Didn't I know you, didn't I know you?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy