Immortal Sons of Northern Darkness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MO
August 16th 2011



18218 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Antarctica rules so hard.

Digging: Immolation - Dawn of Possession

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
August 16th 2011



16242 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yea hed totally love paysage dhiver


super accessible

BigHans
August 16th 2011



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

and by the way the closing song is by far the best on this album.

Hawks
August 16th 2011



34344 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hmmm at least you didn't give it a negative rating haha. Still, this is one of my favorite black metal albums.

Digging: Equilibrium - Erdentempel

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
August 16th 2011



16134 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

and by the way the closing song is by far the best on this album.


At least we agree on this.

Hawks
August 16th 2011



34344 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I wouldn't say by far, but yeah I agree too.

Hawks
December 26th 2011



34344 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Tyrants at 4:08 is one of my favorite parts ever on any album.

EyesWideShut
December 27th 2011



3093 Comments


oh man a Shadows review, dude got me into more metal than any other user during the 05-07 years. what ever happened to that him? self-combustion?

Shuyin
January 4th 2012



11106 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nah, in reality hes all about deathcore.

Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta II: Dialogue with the Stars

KILL
January 4th 2012



70543 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

shadows fall for life gtfo

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

seedofnothing
January 4th 2012



3425 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"oh man a Shadows review, dude got me into more metal than any other user during the 05-07 years. what ever happened to that him? self-combustion?"

He became sick of the kooks here and how mainstream the site was becoming. He's doing good though. Still alive and kicking.

Shuyin
January 4th 2012



11106 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

seed likes metalcore too

Shuyin
January 4th 2012



11106 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

angel, i fucking love that anime, man!

seedofnothing
January 4th 2012



3425 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"seed likes metalcore too"

Yeah like a fat guy loves vegetables.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
January 4th 2012



16242 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

winterdemons

Hawks
April 8th 2012



34344 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

FLY THROUGHOUT THE SKY, SET FIRE TO THE LAND! FLY THROUGHOUT THE SKY, SONS OF NORTHERN DARKNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

ZombieParty
September 27th 2012



347 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It looks like the guy on the left is riding an invisible bike

MiniatureHorse
November 19th 2012



908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Immortal rules.

Ire
November 20th 2012



41746 Comments


gay band

DeafMetal
November 20th 2012



8584 Comments


heheehhehehehe



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy