Immortal Sons of Northern Darkness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MO
August 16th 2011


19086 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Antarctica rules so hard.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
August 16th 2011


16501 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yea hed totally love paysage dhiver


super accessible

BigHans
August 16th 2011


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

and by the way the closing song is by far the best on this album.

Hawks
August 16th 2011


35837 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hmmm at least you didn't give it a negative rating haha. Still, this is one of my favorite black metal albums.

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
August 16th 2011


16137 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

and by the way the closing song is by far the best on this album.


At least we agree on this.

Hawks
August 16th 2011


35837 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I wouldn't say by far, but yeah I agree too.

Hawks
December 26th 2011


35837 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Tyrants at 4:08 is one of my favorite parts ever on any album.

EyesWideShut
December 27th 2011


3210 Comments


oh man a Shadows review, dude got me into more metal than any other user during the 05-07 years. what ever happened to that him? self-combustion?

Shuyin
January 4th 2012


12081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nah, in reality hes all about deathcore.

KILL
January 4th 2012


72295 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

shadows fall for life gtfo

seedofnothing
January 4th 2012


3425 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"oh man a Shadows review, dude got me into more metal than any other user during the 05-07 years. what ever happened to that him? self-combustion?"

He became sick of the kooks here and how mainstream the site was becoming. He's doing good though. Still alive and kicking.

Shuyin
January 4th 2012


12081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

seed likes metalcore too

Shuyin
January 4th 2012


12081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

angel, i fucking love that anime, man!

seedofnothing
January 4th 2012


3425 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"seed likes metalcore too"

Yeah like a fat guy loves vegetables.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
January 4th 2012


16501 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

winterdemons

Hawks
April 8th 2012


35837 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

FLY THROUGHOUT THE SKY, SET FIRE TO THE LAND! FLY THROUGHOUT THE SKY, SONS OF NORTHERN DARKNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

ZombieParty
September 27th 2012


395 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It looks like the guy on the left is riding an invisible bike

MiniatureHorse
November 19th 2012


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Immortal rules.

Ire
November 20th 2012


41829 Comments


gay band

DeafMetal
November 20th 2012


8587 Comments


heheehhehehehe



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy