Botch We Are the Romans
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
FearThyEvil
October 24th 2010


14948 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I just got this album today hope it is good.

JWT155
October 24th 2010


12621 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It is.

Maniac!
October 24th 2010


27515 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The official rating is 7/5

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
October 25th 2010


4939 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh shit, I better tell mx to add 7 in our rating system

KILL
October 25th 2010


78775 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this is 2.8-2.85

Digging: Metallica - Hardwired... to Self-Destruct

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
October 25th 2010


4939 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That is entirely too specific, and KILL let me redirect you to where you probably wanted to say that, since this isn't a '2.8-2.85' :> http://www.sputnikmusic.com/soundoff.php?albumid=19410

fr33convict
October 25th 2010


11723 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I second adding a 7 to the 5-star rating system. And then every year increase the score cap by 1, Guitar Hero style.

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
October 25th 2010


4939 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The three consecutive tracks, C. Thomas Howell as the "Soul Man" -> Saint Matthew Returns to the Womb -> Frequency Ass Bandit, is worth a 7 on its own.

Thane
October 25th 2010


2267 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Might up this to a 4.5, ^ yeah those tracks are great

NeroCorleone80
October 25th 2010


33992 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

To Our Friends in the Great White North is the best song, no intro just straight into the action. I also love the "its your fault fucking up the kids" part

Digging: Dog Faced Hermans - Those Deep Buds

deftones27
November 20th 2010


137 Comments


Frequency ass bandit made me buy this for 3 bucks at CD tradepost

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 20th 2010


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeh Too Our Friends... is my fav

ffs
November 20th 2010


5175 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

man the ramparts guys cmon

eternium
November 20th 2010


16354 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Perfect ending to a perfect album.

Pizza
November 20th 2010


687 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuck

BurnedBlack606
November 26th 2010


489 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Just listened to To Our Friends in the Great White North, not impressed at all. It was just a bunch of silly time-signatures and dissonant, off-key riffs all meshed together. It was just fucking noise (No offense if you like this)



Hopefully the rest is better :/

Counterfeit
November 26th 2010


17837 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dumbass

Counterfeit
November 26th 2010


17837 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

jk but srsly this rules

BurnedBlack606
November 26th 2010


489 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lol, I'm tired and cynical man X) I bet I could appreciate this more if it wasn't 2 AM

BurnedBlack606
November 26th 2010


489 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I guess I'm just not getting the whole "mathcore" thing. I'm not finding this enjoyable at all. It's just noise. Damn...and I thought this band wwas supposed to be legendary or something?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy