Death Individual Thought Patterns
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


15722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hey Ford, remember when I had Symbolic 4.5'd?

Digging: Vril - Portal

evilford
February 11th 2013


23031 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes

evilford
February 11th 2013


23031 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

glad you have seen the light :D

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


15722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It caused such a fantastic shitstorm, good times.

evilford
February 11th 2013


23031 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it was the perfect storm, everyone was mad at the troll reviewer and we were looking for scapegoats w/ 4.5s to crucify heheh yeah good times

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


15722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"5 it or die"

evilford
February 11th 2013


23031 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that is what they say

mindleviticus
February 11th 2013


8379 Comments


I think this one is the best death. Then Sound of Perseverance

BigPleb
February 11th 2013


39608 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Human and Symbolic are tied at best Death for me, this is still groovy tho

evilford
February 11th 2013


23031 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah bass is best on this one easily. Gene kills it on drums on this one too obvs, but Symbolic is a godly display

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


15722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hmmmmmm, I dunno. TSoP has some not so stellar moments and Symbolic is just more consistent than either of these.

mindleviticus
February 11th 2013


8379 Comments


I love the vocals in TSOP

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


15722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, some folks say that it's his worst performance or some shit and I get this uneasy urge to spit on them.

InbredJed
February 11th 2013


6111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I wasn't saying I dont dig the bass on this album, or that it has bad production. This is the best Death line up for sure, and "its not delivery's" bass-lines are a big part of why this album is my fav album by them

Geadom
February 11th 2013


2918 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lacks stellar musicianship of Symbolic though




I think you have it backwards, dude.

pissbore
February 11th 2013


9956 Comments


lacks stellar musicianship of Symbolic though


comment lacks intelligence

demigod!
February 11th 2013


46022 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"lacks stellar musicianship of Symbolic though"





lacks basic human listening skills, do you even digiorgio???

Digging: Tenement - The Blind Wink

666Micrograms
February 12th 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

naw. he doesnt deliver...

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2013


15722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That's a bit of a sweeping statement don't you think?

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2013


15722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

But is it really trve?? Nobody can say :O



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy