Coheed and Cambria In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Yazz_Flute
October 19th 2012


18938 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I prefer this one because there's more variety track-by-track but SSTB does have a hyperspecific charm.

Hospital
October 19th 2012


2097 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

both rule but this is a 5 SST is a 4-4.5 for me

drasticaction74
October 21st 2012


1829 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

21:13 is far and away my favorite Coheed song

Digging: My Bloody Valentine - Loveless

LegendofPittman
October 21st 2012


2960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This album has so much history for me, but objectively, I like SSTB more.

mikeg1992
October 21st 2012


223 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I find something new to appreciate about 21:13 every time I listen to it

Yazz_Flute
November 28th 2012


18938 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The last 1:30 of The Crowing is the best moment in music ever sorry everything else go home no hyperbole.

Keyblade
November 28th 2012


23577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's up there fo sho

ZilbelPing
November 28th 2012


6259 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Does anyone else love The Camper Velourium I as much as I do?

Keyblade
November 28th 2012


23577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

my brother. i think 2 is better tho

Cipieron
November 28th 2012


3508 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

both are so good, but yeah i'd have to give 2 the win

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
November 28th 2012


53983 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

In the arm that killed the president

relapse

waiting



Digging: Old Gray - Slow Burn

Yazz_Flute
November 29th 2012


18938 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I NEED MAAAAYYO

johnnydeking29
November 29th 2012


11095 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I won't fail you noooow

mikeg1992
November 29th 2012


223 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The Crowing is definitely up there on the short list of best Coheed songs. Dat three part outro.

mikeg1992
November 29th 2012


223 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Speaking of that, I always thought this guy's list was interesting, if not a little heavy on Year of the Black Rainbow:

http://rateyourmusic.com/list/TimeConsumer634/the_top_67_coheed_and_cambria_songs__ranked_and_reviewed

Yazz_Flute
November 29th 2012


18938 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I considered The Light & The Glass my favorite Coheed song pretty much since the first time I heard it, but I recently came to my senses and decided The Crowing was their best.

Yazz_Flute
November 29th 2012


18938 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The guy in that list said that the best part of Here We Are Juggernaut was the pre-chorus...what the fuck?

johnnydeking29
November 30th 2012


11095 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That list is great tho; he loves the Willing Well too

Crowing is slightly better than Light and the Glass imo, but my fave is probably Everything Evil

osmark86
February 28th 2013


5362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

totally fanboying my rating for this one, but fuck, this album soars.

NapalmCrusader
February 28th 2013


1738 Comments


Album owns hard. Agree with that



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy