Coheed and Cambria In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
sixdegrees
October 19th 2012



15718 Comments


TSSTB rules.

Digging: TIMO DA LEGEND - molsom love/my life

Yazz_Flute
October 19th 2012



18735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I prefer this one because there's more variety track-by-track but SSTB does have a hyperspecific charm.

Digging: Anekdoten - Vemod

Hospital
October 19th 2012



1875 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

both rule but this is a 5 SST is a 4-4.5 for me

drasticaction74
October 21st 2012



1675 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

21:13 is far and away my favorite Coheed song

Digging: Audible Silence - Three's Crowd

LegendofPittman
October 21st 2012



2928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This album has so much history for me, but objectively, I like SSTB more.

mikeg1992
October 21st 2012



223 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I find something new to appreciate about 21:13 every time I listen to it

Yazz_Flute
November 28th 2012



18735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The last 1:30 of The Crowing is the best moment in music ever sorry everything else go home no hyperbole.

Keyblade
November 28th 2012



13250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's up there fo sho

Digging: Nmesh - Dream Sequins

ZilbelPing
November 28th 2012



5788 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Does anyone else love The Camper Velourium I as much as I do?

Keyblade
November 28th 2012



13250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

my brother. i think 2 is better tho

Cipieron
November 28th 2012



3508 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

both are so good, but yeah i'd have to give 2 the win

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
November 28th 2012



48526 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

In the arm that killed the president
relapse
waiting


Digging: More Than Life - What's Left Of Me

Yazz_Flute
November 29th 2012



18735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I NEED MAAAAYYO

johnnydeking29
November 29th 2012



8662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I won't fail you noooow

Digging: Naked City - Naked City

mikeg1992
November 29th 2012



223 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The Crowing is definitely up there on the short list of best Coheed songs. Dat three part outro.

mikeg1992
November 29th 2012



223 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Speaking of that, I always thought this guy's list was interesting, if not a little heavy on Year of the Black Rainbow:
http://rateyourmusic.com/list/TimeConsumer634/the_top_67_coheed_and_cambria_songs__ranked_and_reviewed

Yazz_Flute
November 29th 2012



18735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I considered The Light & The Glass my favorite Coheed song pretty much since the first time I heard it, but I recently came to my senses and decided The Crowing was their best.

Yazz_Flute
November 29th 2012



18735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The guy in that list said that the best part of Here We Are Juggernaut was the pre-chorus...what the fuck?

johnnydeking29
November 30th 2012



8662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That list is great tho; he loves the Willing Well too
Crowing is slightly better than Light and the Glass imo, but my fave is probably Everything Evil

osmark86
February 28th 2013



2986 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

totally fanboying my rating for this one, but fuck, this album soars.

Digging: Forss - Ecclesia



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy