Killswitch Engage As Daylight Dies
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Rowan5215
August 26th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@joshie and Artuma In both cases I'm only joking dudes, love you both m/

Digging: Dot Hacker - How's Your Process? (Work)

Minus.
August 26th 2013



2680 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Malenchanted, I face the same problem. I am friends with a lot of music snobs as well and they give me shit for some of the stuff I listen to.

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Music is all about having a personal choice in what you want to listen to. Who cares what others think.

Digging: Rise Against - The Black Market

Rowan5215
August 26th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah one of my friends like only listens to stuff from the 60s-80s and he gets all pissy whenever people mention liking modern music that isn't SOAD or some shit. I mean I like the bands he likes mostly but he can be so elitist sometimes that it's fucking annoying. Opinions are opinions.

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fuck everyone's opinion. Do what you want.

Rowan5215
August 26th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lose all inhibitions and fuck society's laws, rock the fuck out 24/7 m/m/m/

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes ok Rowan lol.

demigod!
August 26th 2013



43815 Comments


always dug my curse

Digging: Black Flag - My War

Gmork89
November 19th 2013



5479 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think KSE is the only band that plays this style I have enjoyed, the rest seem way too phony. Something about KSE just seems a little more real I dunno /gay

Digging: The War on Drugs - Lost in the Dream

Malenchanted
November 19th 2013



356 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Top album

VisionsFromTheDarkSide
November 19th 2013



1767 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"I think KSE is the only band that plays this style I have enjoyed, the rest seem way too phony. Something about KSE just seems a little more real I dunno /gay"

Probably the fact that their riffs aren't as generic as other metalcore bands

Decay
November 19th 2013



685 Comments


Album is great but AOJB is better

joshieboy12345
November 19th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This just beats AOJB imo

FearThyEvil
November 19th 2013



12214 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This has absolutely nothing on AOJB

Rowan5215
November 19th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah AOJB destroys this cos Jesse.

Fluttertrank
November 19th 2013



17098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hmm idk actually, i think i like this more than AOJB.

Rowan5215
November 19th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn

joshieboy12345
November 19th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Howard over Jesse except for on AOJB

FearThyEvil
November 19th 2013



12214 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Jesse worked on their best album. Jesse has also worked on Times of Grace and The Empire Shall Fall which have made better releases as a whole compared to when Howard was in this band. The End of Heartache is really the only exception.

joshieboy12345
November 19th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Idk i'm just more of a fan of Howard tbh



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy