Killswitch Engage As Daylight Dies
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Rowan5215
August 26th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@joshie and Artuma In both cases I'm only joking dudes, love you both m/

Minus.
August 26th 2013



2680 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Malenchanted, I face the same problem. I am friends with a lot of music snobs as well and they give me shit for some of the stuff I listen to.

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Music is all about having a personal choice in what you want to listen to. Who cares what others think.

Digging: Rise Against - The Black Market

Rowan5215
August 26th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah one of my friends like only listens to stuff from the 60s-80s and he gets all pissy whenever people mention liking modern music that isn't SOAD or some shit. I mean I like the bands he likes mostly but he can be so elitist sometimes that it's fucking annoying. Opinions are opinions.

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fuck everyone's opinion. Do what you want.

Rowan5215
August 26th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lose all inhibitions and fuck society's laws, rock the fuck out 24/7 m/m/m/

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes ok Rowan lol.

demigod!
August 26th 2013



43846 Comments


always dug my curse

Digging: Black Flag - My War

Gmork89
November 19th 2013



5479 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think KSE is the only band that plays this style I have enjoyed, the rest seem way too phony. Something about KSE just seems a little more real I dunno /gay

Digging: The War on Drugs - Lost in the Dream

Malenchanted
November 19th 2013



356 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Top album

VisionsFromTheDarkSide
November 19th 2013



1767 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"I think KSE is the only band that plays this style I have enjoyed, the rest seem way too phony. Something about KSE just seems a little more real I dunno /gay"

Probably the fact that their riffs aren't as generic as other metalcore bands

Digging: Noah Gundersen - Ledges

Decay
November 19th 2013



685 Comments


Album is great but AOJB is better

joshieboy12345
November 19th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This just beats AOJB imo

FearThyEvil
November 19th 2013



12251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This has absolutely nothing on AOJB

Rowan5215
November 19th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah AOJB destroys this cos Jesse.

Fluttertrank
November 19th 2013



17098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hmm idk actually, i think i like this more than AOJB.

Rowan5215
November 19th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn

joshieboy12345
November 19th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Howard over Jesse except for on AOJB

FearThyEvil
November 19th 2013



12251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Jesse worked on their best album. Jesse has also worked on Times of Grace and The Empire Shall Fall which have made better releases as a whole compared to when Howard was in this band. The End of Heartache is really the only exception.

joshieboy12345
November 19th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Idk i'm just more of a fan of Howard tbh



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy