Killswitch Engage As Daylight Dies
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013


36274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I AM WITH YOU ALWAAAAAAAAAYS

FROM THE DARKNESS OF NIIIIIIIIGHT

UNTIL THE MORNIIIING

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013


36274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah his lyrics are leagues better than Howard's, another good point.

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013


5389 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is one of my all time favourite albums tbh.

Artuma
August 26th 2013


25590 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

you'll learn guys don't worry

Digging: Touche Amore - Stage Four

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013


5389 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

First metalcore band l listened to. This ruled when l was 15. I'm 19 now though.

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013


36274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sweet I'm 16 too, immaturity m/. Yeah AOJB might end up being one of my all-time faves one of these days, I can see that happening for sure, along with HOABM so I know the feeling.

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013


5389 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn, thought you were my age Rowan.

Minus.
August 26th 2013


2694 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well I'm a lot older than 19 and I think it still rules

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013


5389 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is like a male 16-35 type of music though.

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013


36274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sorry to disappoint you joshie bro, probably just my high levels of etiquette and writing ability that made you think that. Yeah, definitely :D



"you'll learn guys don't worry"

Yeah just like you'll learn that the Wall isn't even top 5 Floyd one day

BOOM

Minus.
August 26th 2013


2694 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is like a male 16-35 type of music though.





I'm not over 35 dude

Artuma
August 26th 2013


25590 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"Yeah just like you'll learn that the Wall isn't even top 5 Floyd one day

BOOM"



people why are you so mean today? :D

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013


5389 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

My writing sucked until Year 11, 12 hahaha. Now i'm at Uni I've developed my writing skills and feel confident reviewing. Props man.

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013


36274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@joshie and Artuma In both cases I'm only joking dudes, love you both m/

Minus.
August 26th 2013


2694 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Malenchanted, I face the same problem. I am friends with a lot of music snobs as well and they give me shit for some of the stuff I listen to.

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013


5389 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Music is all about having a personal choice in what you want to listen to. Who cares what others think.

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013


36274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah one of my friends like only listens to stuff from the 60s-80s and he gets all pissy whenever people mention liking modern music that isn't SOAD or some shit. I mean I like the bands he likes mostly but he can be so elitist sometimes that it's fucking annoying. Opinions are opinions.

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013


5389 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fuck everyone's opinion. Do what you want.

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013


36274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lose all inhibitions and fuck society's laws, rock the fuck out 24/7 m/m/m/

joshieboy12345
August 26th 2013


5389 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes ok Rowan lol.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy