Burzum Hvis Lyset Tar Oss
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
zaruyache
October 10th 2014


7648 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

bm was all about opposition to the standards of the day. Being anti-anti-god would've been like turbo krieg in theory m/

Digging: We Stood Like Kings - Berlin 1927

Artuma
October 10th 2014


17000 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"probably next on my list for this band."

i think he meant the song lol

Digging: Kidcrash - Jokes

TheSpirit
October 10th 2014


18014 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Zaru, I love you, but how do you only have this rated 3.5

zaruyache
October 10th 2014


7648 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

because like the first bit was slow and kinda boring and I'm into faster stuff. Once it gets going it's
pretty good, but it's too short in terms of the actual blackmetalliness. Last track is great but with such
a short album, I find a 14 minute ambient track a bit excessive. Cut that one down five minutes and add
five mins of riffs to the previous track pls :p

Wizard
October 10th 2014


19720 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sorry, just no no and no buddy. Bm is all about the hypnotic feel, not speed.

Digging: Napalm Death - Apex Predator - Easy Meat

SCREAM!
October 10th 2014


10607 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Burzum

Riffs

What

zaruyache
October 10th 2014


7648 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Atmosphere is cool and stuff but I just don't dig the whole package as much. Could probably bump this
to a 4 after more listens, but I'd rather devote time to listening to other classic bm I've ignored
thus far instead of give varg more of my time. :3

Greyvy
October 10th 2014


5270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you make me sick

zaruyache
October 10th 2014


7648 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Like I have to sit here and take crap from a soulless anime chick pfff

Greyvy
October 10th 2014


5270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

like i have to shit here



zaruyache
October 10th 2014


7648 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

shit over there if you must >>>>

Spag
October 10th 2014


1851 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

3.5's reporting for duty.

Digging: Phlebotomized - Immense, Intense, Suspense

KriegdemKriege
October 10th 2014


1426 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Cmon guys this is a 4.666 if there ever was one.

Amphoteric
October 10th 2014


2014 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

All aboard the 3.5 train

zaruyache
October 10th 2014


7648 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

What have I done.

Amphoteric
October 10th 2014


2014 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Started a rebellion

YakNips
October 10th 2014


13843 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wtf

Digging: PINKSHINYULTRABLAST - Everything Else Matters

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2014


15590 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i am fumin'

YakNips
October 10th 2014


13843 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

gay dig jac

zaruyache
October 10th 2014


7648 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

not as gay as varg is for national socialism



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy